New Principals to Lead Miner, Eliot-Hine, Bowen Schools Next Year

by Courtney Brown June 17, 2016 at 12:30 pm 0

Miner Elementary School (Photo via DCPS)New principals will lead Miner Elementary School, Eliot-Hine Middle School and Amidon-Bowen Elementary School next year.

Andrea Mial, TaMikka Sykes and Isamar Vargas will lead Miner, Eliot-Hine and Amidon-Bowen, respectively, according to announcements from those schools.

The new principals will start at the beginning of the next school year, according to D.C. Public School (DCPS) officials.

View the announcements below:

Photo of Miner Elementary via DCPS


Subscribe to our mailing list